Commission of Investigation,Dublin Archdiocese,Catholic Diocese of Cloyne

Who are we?

There are three members of the Commission:

  • Judge Yvonne Murphy (Chairperson)
  • Ita Mangan
  • Hugh O'Neill
  • Maeve Doherty is the solicitor to the Commission.



FAQ's | Site Map | Contact Us | Disclaimer

Commission of Investigation, Dublin Archdiocese, Catholic diocese of Cloyne
21 Fitzwilliam Square, Dublin 2, Ireland

Tel: 01-6190000 Fax: 01-6190029